Ev1esar 44 / M
"Interested in single or recurring encounters with couples or women."
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
Ev1esar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ev1esar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coupledowntoplay
Arkansas, United States
mwc4bimale74
Arkansas, United States
swmocouple4hung
Missouri, United States
aliceguess
Florida, United States
Systeanmorin75
Missouri, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
firenice911
Arkansas, United States
AmandaLC
Arkansas, United States
kelsncollin69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Ev1esar 44/M
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Introduction
Hello, I've noticed that there are a lot couples interested in adding a guy to help fulfill their fantasies, be a cuckhold or double team a wife, girlfriend or other FWB. I'd like to join in on the fun, and contribute in any way that I can. I will most certainly respect boundaries, and will never cross them. If there's something you don't want done, it wont happen. If there's something that DO you want done, it'll happen. I'm not gay or bi (no guy on guy stuff), but am totally there to satisfy her. Open to gangbangs, DP, or if you like watching your girl get fucked by another man I'm cool with that too. What you want, I can bring. If this sounds good, hit me up, I keep it discrete.
Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: