Euromix1977 37 / M
"BigTeddyBear"
San Luis Obispo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Euromix1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Euromix1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
la_buena2
California, United States
AKissGoodnight90
Washington, United States
LOOKING4FUNANDU
California, United States
celeson
California, United States
Isaheliek
Arizona, United States
Lushuslana2012
Nevada, United States
SensualLvr76
California, United States
mmmitslolo
California, United States
Angelwinds
California, United States
 
Status
Euromix1977 37/M
San Luis Obispo, California
Introduction
No sure what to put on here. I am fairly new to the online FWB. I have been on this site as a non paid member for a few months now. I decided to become a paid member and see what happens. I am respectful, fun, fit, not pushy, won't cross any boundaries set by female or couple. I am just here to meet new people and have a good time. I am willing to try something once, as long as it it's not pain or humiliation. I may look a bit tough on the outside but I am a big teddy bear inside. The pictures are really of myself and if you want to see more or have me prove it's really me. Just ask me. Let's hope I find some singles or couples to have amazing sexual fun with.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal person or couple. I just want someone to be fun, sexy, and open. I don't like judgemental people and I like to keep my sex life private. So hopefully I meet some great people on this site. Feel free to message me and ask me anything.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have a career!
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None