[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
EugeneGrinch 41 / M
"Anachronistic Gentleman looking for good Friends and Lovers"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2000

To view all of
EugeneGrinch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EugeneGrinch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ferocia42
Oregon, United States
TeaseMistress78
Washington, United States
opus72
Oregon, United States
rm_oregonsun2
Oregon, United States
goddesstogo
Oregon, United States
AlphaFemaleWolf
Washington, United States
mrslovers
Oregon, United States
4RealSpirit
Oregon, United States
XtremeKinkyCPL
Oregon, United States
 
Status
EugeneGrinch 41/M
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
Hello, my name is Dustin. I'm part of a couple, her handle is Cindylouwho76 . We play both as a couple and as singles. We live in the Eugene area. We love games with friends, quite addicted to Cards Against Humanity! We enjoy getting out of my house as often as we can, just like anyone else we get tired of looking at the same walls all the time. We both love movies, although I do tend to avoid the sappy ones (Hey, I'm a guy)and she loves the sappy/girly stuff. Dinner and good food is a GREAT thing. We enjoy riding my motorcycle when the weather is reasonable, which in Washington and Oregon is too rare a thing. Both LOVE hot tubs and there are a couple nice little rental place right in town! We are members of the SCA, for those that don't know it is a Medieval Recreation group. We dress up and take on the parts of Knights and Ladies (IE King Arthur style) and go camping for a weekend. BIG parties, fighting in armor (yep I did that) and all sorts of fun stuff. Unfortunately because it IS camping we really only get to do it during the summer. We are always looking for someone new to chat with. We check my mail every day, and are frequently found in the Pacific Northwest chatroom on AdultFriendFinder. UPDATE:: I just got fixed, no more rugrats! And now, what I'm looking for.

My Ideal Person I'm just going to put my stuff here, if you want to know what she likes check her profile (CindyLouWho76)! I guess I don't really have a specific "type" of woman that I'm looking for, although I do have a few things that I think are important qualities. A good sense of humor is a must! If you can't laugh at yourself and others then youÂ’re not going to have much fun in life. I enjoy being spontaneous, heading to a movie or out for a ride at a moments notice, you should too. Enjoying riding on a motorcycle or camping scores big points in my book! You should have an open mind! That's important, everyone is different and being able to try new things makes it all wonderful. As far as looks, I enjoy many different types. I love a woman with curves, something to hold and cuddle up to on the couch. I don't have a real preference for height or hair or breast size (although I do love them to be sensitive). I'm a very oral person, both in giving and receiving. I love a confident woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it! Well, I'm sure there is a lot more, please don't be afraid to ask! I hope to hear from you soon! I'm usually in the Pacific Northwest chat room in AdultFriendFinder, I hope to see you there!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EugeneGrinch's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1975
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work work work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: