Estacy62 32 / M
"A real cool and easy going guy with all fun!!!"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2008

To view all of
Estacy62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Estacy62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,620,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
Estacy62 32/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
I' am what I' am! Okay! let me say about me in deep. I love to respect the HUMAN's, rather their Positions in society or Designation.

I put mine in their circumstances for better and well knowing them, which could make all comfortable life and better relation and understanding each other.

I can over come any sorrows and can get all in damn happy mood.

In detail I' am very easy going guy with positive thoughts towards life!

My Ideal Person Here i don't have any specifics so, anybody else can reach me easily also, i like this attitude with me and looking the same from others even with their options.

Male or Female could be a good friend of mine. And add to this i'll respect the females, wherein a wonderful creature of God.

Females are the one who is so caring and good kind hear-ted.

The important line there is no such age group to become my friend so, be open mind for accepting my friendship with grateful. Right from Born to end of life age i can maintain a good friendship and relationship with them.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Salaried
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: