Esluga 53 / M
"Hay tantas cosas por vivir"
Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
Esluga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Esluga's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluegrayblue
Kyoto, Japan
 
Status
Esluga 53/M
Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Para la ternura siempre hay tiempo
Introduction
Me gustan las personas con interés por tener nuevas vivencias, y buscar nuevas formas de relacionarse y expresar sus sentimientos fuera de lo convencional.
Personas que disfruten de su lado físico, emocional y mental.

My Ideal Person Una persona abierta, sin prejuicios, que sabe que siempre se puede descubrir algo nuevo y encontrar algo bello entre lo que nos rodea.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con una pareja.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Delicadeza y educación

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No me interesan las celebridades, me interesan las personas
que me rodean.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Esluga's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: