Eshvan 49 / M
"A happy spirit"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2011

To view all of
Eshvan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eshvan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whyaskwhy10
Arizona, United States
samsam10401040
Arizona, United States
usb69az
Arizona, United States
Jay85016
Arizona, United States
joedresses
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Eshvan 49/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am a lover of life, and of people. I enjoy music (listening and playing (guitar, native american flute, asian flute, didgereedoo, dumbec and djimbe drums), watching politics unfold, Astronomy, a bit of astrology, and the sciences (all kinds). I love conversation about all manner of things. I laugh at the world often, and I laugh at myself twice as often. I'm very honest and ethical - life is just simpler that way. Working hard at my job, or pleasing my partner(s), is/are equally important to me. I enjoy massage, giving and receiving, and I have my own massage table. been doing massage for 40 years. I like cooking.... I have a weakness for odd / foreign / ingenious movies that make me think, or change my perspective. I have an equal weakness for ladies that like to enjoy their bodies, and whom enjoy taking control in the bedroom frequently.

I am BDSM lifestyle friendly, fetish friendly, and all around nice guy. Intelligent, D&D free with paperwork. I don't use drugs or drink alcohol - I'm actually into fitness and health.

I am a sub (submissive), with 13 years experience in the kinky lifestyle, an active member of my local dungeon, and decidedly, sensuously, and deliciously kinky.

I am not looking for a love-relationship. I'm just not. Not right now, anyway. I AM looking for a reliable, drama-free play-partner(s) who truly enjoys sex, someone who would like to have regular, safe, discrete, fun and sexy get-togethers for mutual enjoyment.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who mirrors my own creativity, passion, and sensuality. Someone who genuinely believes that having fun is very important in life, and someone who shares my belief that sex and love-making are part of that overall picture. Friends plus benefits! Someone I can laugh with, play with, and marvel at the world for a little while, and then go about living our lives as we do, with that little twinkle in our eyes. I want to be the twinkle in someone's eye. ; )
I believe in being healthy, and am looking for the same in my lovers - I do p90X, take vitamins, dance often, and engage in discussion of all manner of things with my friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Simon and Garfunkel, The Beatles... Lots, actually.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Plus 2000 other things, lol!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
um... really? well.. okay... Pia Zadora (remember her?),
Tracy Lords...um...Sooky from True Blood... but I don't
really fantasize about celebrities very much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eshvan's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: