ErosandMore 51 / M
"Relaxed Erotic Fun"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2013

To view all of
ErosandMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ErosandMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ErosandMore 51/M
Rochester, New York
Hold this space for a later, erotic inspiration
Introduction
I am an intelligent, hard bodied fella. Really. I should be able to demonstrate the intelligence in email; evidence of the hard body would have to wait although I send pics.

Remember, if If you are toying with the idea of an affair, you could use an older, experienced lover. Fit men in their 50s are the best lovers. Lads in their 20s and 30s are too quick, too selfish, too thoughtless.

My intelligence and hard body are functional to be deployed to delighting us both.

If you are a lady interested in a bit of an edge, BDSM play ... we could have great fun. This offer is fully RACK compliant. Pictures will be provided once we are in communication.

de rigueur, WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Smart, wise, discreet, kinky. Some or all of those would be wonderful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of ErosandMore's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: