Erikkg 21 / M
"Hello, I'm Erik !"
Pittsburg, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
Erikkg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erikkg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
truthaboutme
California, United States
trssf1983
California, United States
_kinkylove_
California, United States
dl0820
California, United States
rm_kuatuxu
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_Myss_Nikki
California, United States
juswannbm3
California, United States
asianvirgin18
California, United States
Luciouspeach01
California, United States
 
Status
Erikkg 21/M
Pittsburg, California
Introduction
I'm Erik, hopefully most of you know it by reading my introduction title. I'm here to find a good friend to play with, or to chat with. I don't mind one night stands, or just chatting, or even webcamming. I wouldn't mind a serious relationship with someone on here either, but of course I have to know if it is real or not, don't we all? haha. I'm currently a college student, and of course it gets stressful at times, and I work part time.**************** I'm straight NO MEN PLEASE*****************, and I don't mind a woman a little older than me. I mostly like Asian woman, but don't let that make you not message me ! If you want to know more about me, please leave a message !

My Ideal Person I would prefer a girl around or a little older than my age. Average or slim body, and of course preferably Asian.

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Pittsburg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: