ErieCerebral 53 / M
"We know what we are here for."
fairview, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ErieCerebral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ErieCerebral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
juliacd2014
Michigan, United States
7373shelley
Ontario, Canada
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
Urznherz
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ErieCerebral 53/M
fairview, Pennsylvania
Spending time in Pittsburgh the next couple months. Looking for someone to share my time.
Introduction
It seems many are here to just flirt, but I am looking for skin on skin hotness. If you are standard and want to talk, Send a wink and I'll answer if interested. If you like who I am, hotlist me or wink. I will consider all outreaches. The Winter is over and I need some heat in my life. Photos available if we strike something up. D/D free, HWP, Vas clean (no fear of pregnancy with me). Professionally employed in the public eye. Face pic available on request if there is an interest.

I get a lot of winks, so if you wink, I will reply if you are someone I would like to know better, so wink away.

Yes, I operate on a higher level of intelligence, but I am not hung up on it. I think with my big head, not just my little one.

My Ideal Person Age and race are not an issue to me. The only thing that matters is their sexuality and where that are in their mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ErieCerebral's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • fairview, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1963
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses