Eric05021964 61 / M
"Back to Gold - the year is passing fast and yes indeed, wonderful memories are being made. Many of you have enriched my life for the greater, thanks to the good people here!"
North Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Eric05021964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eric05021964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
t_aron
Mississippi, United States
PantiboiJ
Texas, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
Time4Play67
Texas, United States
intoanythingtx
Texas, United States
SilverEagle46
Texas, United States
TMP1961
Arkansas, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Eric05021964 61/M
North Dallas, Texas
We are indeed moving on - wonderful memories are being made in 2016
Introduction
Enjoy meeting/making new friends and developing relationships. I'm looking for NSA and no drama. I'm not looking to hang curtains with anyone. I'm happy with who I am, which means that I'm NOT looking for a life partner. I'm open to ALL things, even willing to move out of the comfort zone (well, be patient w/ me at this point). As I'm disease free & HIV- (tested this fall to be sure), insist you be too. I just have no intention of catching 'anything' or getting anything.

My Ideal Person With the new changes in laws, i'm happy for many of you who choose the path of the new laws. I'm not looking for a 24/7 mate but am looking for friends who are non-game players, discrete, and more than just words hidden behind a computer screen. Playful is good however! I don't consider myself kinky, but not afraid to explore the kinky side of fun. I would like to try a 3-4 some. I'm growing in courage to experiment more. Anything is "fair play" unless 1 or the other doesn't agree.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is - well, the ideas are unlimited! One sexual fantasy I've always had is, to be on my back with someone making love to me, while another man and I do "69". During sex or a romantic encounter, listening to music such as New Age, Yanni, or even Country Music can be a turn-on.
I love to touch, be touched, give & receive massages, cuddle, kiss, have candles burning, great wine, and more. If you want to know more, please ask, I would love to tell you.
An unfortunate reality is that hosting is difficult for me at this time.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or video in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. I'm a trusting person and I trust you to be disease and drug free, no HIV+ please, thanks!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For someone to slowly seduce me, get naked, bodies touching,
and begin to make love, to be topped and to top and someone
come in and begin touching and stroking our bodies and join
in the sex. The final climax would be for someone to cum on
my face; I've never had that done but fantasize about
it a great deal!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom Cruise - he's so handsome and youthful, even though
he is not that young.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Eric05021964's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • North Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: