Er_Stute_Kr_1964 52 / M
"Suche einen gut gebauten Ihn"
Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2013

To view all of
Er_Stute_Kr_1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Er_Stute_Kr_1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Er_Stute_Kr_1964 52/M
Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Da ich leider keine Profile ansehen kann, schreibt mich bitte einfach an. ( IMZ - e-mail )
Introduction
Maennliche Bi-Stute sucht einen ausdauernden Hengst (45-60 j.) der mich ordentlich deckt. Ich bin 2Loch begehbar und extrem spermageil.Es darf sich auch gerne ein Ehepaar melden, wo er Bi ist. Ich verwoehne Sie und Ihn und lasse mich verwoehnen...

Update...
Seit einiger Zeit kann ich als Standart Mitglied keine e-mails mehr lesen...

Leider kann ich seit einiger Zeit als Standard Mitglied keine Anschreiben von Dir/Euch mehr lesen......

Da ich nur Standard Mitglied bin,nehme ich Eure geilen Anfragen gerne entgegen...

Deine/Eure geile Bi aus Krefeld....

My Ideal Person Meine ideale Person/Personen sollten in etwa meinem Alter sein, maximal aber bis 60 Jahre...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sind Persoenlichkeiten etwa etwas besonderes !?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Er_Stute_Kr_1964's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: