Er46OB 48 / M
"Er sucht kontakte zu shemales"
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
Er46OB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Er46OB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Er46OB 48/M
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
möchte erfahrungen mit shemales machen meine träume und wünsche mal ausleben ! mehr auf anfrage Bitte Keine Männer/TV/Crossdresser !!

My Ideal Person es muss passen kribbeln knistern dann kann alles und nichts muss

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
auch querbeet keine feste band oder musiker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ne sowas brauch ich nich !! ich nehm reale Menschen die ich
auch wirklich treffen kann :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Er46OB's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 17, 1968
Hometown: Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Freiberufler
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None