Eoin005 42 / M
"I'm easy going...let's grab drink and see...no pressure xx"
London - SW London, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
Eoin005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eoin005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwife255
Leicestershire, Poland
xkeelie
Norfolk, United Kingdom
prettyandbi1002
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_justdunker1
London, United Kingdom
mingle888
Illinois, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
mioara2000
Berkshire, United Kingdom
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
Leedslass77
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Eoin005 42/M
London - SW London, London , United Kingdom
forget about all the texting...lets grab a coffee and see if there is any chemistry? No?
Introduction
Professional guy (Irish)...keep fit fanatic..looking for female for friendship and fun. No hastle or grief required, I'm quite an easy going guy who likes making a girl laugh and be herself around me. I work hard and would like to see if there are any ladies out there who like to have a laugh and enjoy some goo company. If you do then we could go from there. Don't need to expect sex - that's up to you. Wouldn't want you doing anything you don't want to. I wouldn't - I treat people how I would like to be treated myself. I am low maintenance and easy going. No mind games, just want ye with a mind made up. No like, no problem x
..looking to meet some like minded girls for some fun...and just see where it goes from there!

My Ideal Person Laid back girl...who also likes to keep fit or in shape...and has a good sense of humour...and lots of energy like a smart girl who is also independent....am I asking for too much?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Eoin005's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • London - SW London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: