EntropyDate 43 / M
"Looking for a dirty girl or a couple who is interested in pushing boundaries sans drama."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2013

To view all of
EntropyDate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EntropyDate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3sum4us9866
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Asian_4_Big
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
simplegifts713
Texas, United States
coupletxlust
Texas, United States
bi_angel_in_tx
Texas, United States
 
Status
EntropyDate 43/M
Houston, Texas
Anyone want to go to the Dropkick Murphys on Sunday night? Please be a fan.
Introduction
I'm a very sexually adventurous and intelligent man. I'm looking for others who share my love of sex and kink. I'm educated, fun and love life. I'm a scientist, so there's a definite nerdy streak in me, but I'm also very creative and usually blow off steam with a creative outlet. I'm an avid photographer.

I'm recently divorced and not looking for the next Mrs. I'm hoping to find some wild friends to hang out with and, of course, generate some mind blowing orgasms. The kinkier the better!

Sorry about the lack of face pics. I'm not a senator, but I have a career which won't allow such indiscretions. However, I am willing to send you a face pic, if there is chemistry.

I'm attractive, well hung, fun, entertaining and kinky. I can be very dominant, and usually am in the day to day. However, I also like to submit, so if you're into those types of activities, let's go! The bottom line is - if there's chemistry, that's enough, let's have some fun and some good sex!

I think it's funny how many women on here emphatically state, NO MEN! NO MEN! I'm sorry that my gender is so powerless against your beauty. However, I don't know why men don't respond, NO STRINGS ATTACHED! NO STRINGS ATTACHED! I mean, as long as we're talking creepy, I'm just sayin'...

Actually, I'm not that bad. I am divorcing and do want some fun. In all honesty, a regular FWB, be it woman or couple, would be great. I'm totally willing to get tested to toss the condoms for a regular fuck buddy. Of course, that requires trust.

I do have all the normal requirements anyone should have for anyone else - good conversation, intelligence and sense of humor. There is time off for the good behavior of sucking my cock, so don't get too stressed out.

I'll just keep amending this, so I can whine at people who don't read profiles. It's the moral high ground! I'm pretty kinky and do want a dirty girl. The nastier the better. Now, I'm not going to turn down good sex, but here's what brings you to the front of the line:

1.

Wait, first there should be some definitions.

NSA: We don't harbor thoughts about lasting forever while we're enjoying each other.

Fuck Buddies: Friends who have sex, either spontaneously or regularly. The term has a connotation in which the fuck seems to outweigh the buddy. This never has to be the case. The last sentence is only a theory, which is favored by this perv.

OK, back to where we were.

1. Understanding the definitions;
2. Getting the joke behind #1.
3. Be happy with yourself and be free with your fantasies. Find out if they are all they're cracked up to be!
4. Be nasty, open-minded and grounded. Don't go beyond your boundaries, but blur the lines. Always stick with your gut. Your heart is what makes you do things you don't want to do. (Think about that.)
5. Be slutty for the sheer fun of it!

I suppose I should wrap this up, lest I be accused of making a profile too long to rea

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or a couple that is open-minded, kinky and fun. I expect some degree of understanding that I'm not looking for a long term relationship. Really, someone who is free with her sexuality and comfortable with her body and is up for experimentation and fun!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1973
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: