Entrepreneur847 62 / M
"Warm passionate gentleman (Contact via AFF mail)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Entrepreneur847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
 
Status
Entrepreneur847 62/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Let's cut to the chase.

I have been in and out of here for 8-10 years. I am retired since the age of 54, intelligent, well-educated, financially very stable, adventurous, widely traveled, mellow singer, fun to be around (dressed in a Santa suit t-shirt and singing Santa hat with reindeer antlers this year). I won't bore you by sitting around watching football or basketball on TV all weekend, though baseball season can be a different story if my favorite mid-west team makes its infrequent TV appearance locally. (Thank goodness for MLB.TV on my iPad.)

I'm a giver far more than I am a taker. I know how a true lady deserves to be treated and act accordingly, though can be a sensual animal under the right circumstances. I lead a busy life even in retirement, but can be available to the right woman at any time of the night or day (but not on a drop everything and come now basis).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature, fun loving, passionate, hands-on, young-at-heart woman with whom to share good times, raucous fun nights on the town taking in the fabulous entertainment Vegas offers, quiet evenings at home with Netflix, or ___ (you fill in the blank with any of YOUR favorite activities). The chemistry will take us where ever we're meant to go. If AdultFriendFinder says you live within 10 miles of me, that's even BETTER.

I prefer women with soft plush curves, so Barbie and Twiggy need NOT apply. Women built for comfort, not for speed, are a best fit, regardless of age. (Some call it BBW, fat, or phat and I love it all.)

If hand-holding, spontaneous nibbles and kisses, other public displays of affection or being my arm-candy are not your style (not to mention the erotic encounters), please keep looking for another guy. If all that intrigues you, by all means let me know.

My membership has expired, so I am a standard member and can't initiate emails, flirts, winks, etc. Drop me a note and I'll be sure to respond.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 27, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses