Entertainer539 66 / M
"Bi and Looking for all kinds of love..."
Pointe-Des-Cascades, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
Entertainer539's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Entertainer539's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
portoricanlover
Missouri, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Entertainer539 66/M
Pointe-Des-Cascades, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I am an entertainer (I sing and play piano/guitar) and have worked on cruise ships for the last 12 years, with little chance of meeting someone in the usual time period of one week! LOL I am returning to land now, in search of a special someone...

My Ideal Person I would love to meet someone who loves all the same body secretions as I do. I just love drinking cum and urine, menstrual blood (sucking on a tampon), and eating scat. Someone who is caring, passionate, fun to be with... Who likes the philosophy of:
Work, like you don't need the money;
Love, like you've never been hurt;
and
Dance, like nobody's watching!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Entertainer539's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Pointe-Des-Cascades, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 9, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: