EnjoyingLife140 56 / 50 / C
"Mature couple seeking Discrete Intimate Encounters with Another couple"
Burin Peninsula, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
EnjoyingLife140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnjoyingLife140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goodcoupl32
Newfoundland, Canada
hotandwet2663
Newfoundland, Canada
DavidKHerzog
Newfoundland, Canada
diquee69
Newfoundland, Canada
CeUNT
Texas, United States
2bayguys2
Newfoundland, Canada
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
expatriateAZ
baku, Azerbaijan
GrinningGuy
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
EnjoyingLife140 56/C
Burin Peninsula, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple who have a solid relationship both inside and outside of the bedroom. That being said we have fantasies that we would like to see come to fruition. He really wants to see another man kiss her and touch her....... She has often fantasized about being with two men..... She has always wanted to do girl on girl and he, being a healthy highly sexed male would love to see that!! That being said, we are very open to any and all aspects of two couples enjoying each others company and bodies .....on any number of levels. No expectations or judgements..... If we hit it off, great! If we don't, no harm done...... We are a social, fun loving couple who love to laugh and have a good time. We enjoying kissing and touching one another, and we both love to dance. We are avid outdoors people who enjoy our cabin, ski-doing, quading, hiking and gardening.
..... To: Any institution, including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burin Peninsula, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1960 April 18, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Occupation: Tradesman Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green