Englishgentca 66 / M
"English Knight seeks that Special Lady and / or Couple"
Calgary / Ontario, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2008

To view all of
Englishgentca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Englishgentca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brenda5969
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kenandjulie
Alberta, Canada
thehiwayman
Saskatchewan, Canada
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
DixieDarlinn
South Carolina, United States
ambience2015
Ohio, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
flyer3334
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Englishgentca 66/M
Calgary / Ontario, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi there - what does one write here ?? Open to most fun things with friends ! Would be nice to find like minded friend / friends looking for the same - no-strings fun fling that gives us all what we're missing.
Quite happy to meet for Coffee / Drinks / Dinner in fun company so we can get to know each other in relaxed surroundings.
No expectations / fixed agenda -
Great if it leads to more - but no problem if not.
When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I've reached the point where my life just isn't doing it for me. I need some more fun. I would like to try some new things & make a few fantasies come true for my lovers.
I would love to find a friend / friends who are also friendly on a physical level.
I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there!
I'm not looking to change my life totally, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Calgary / Ontario, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Hometown: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: