EnergizerB1220 40 / M
"Looking to explore new experiences"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2012

To view all of
EnergizerB1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnergizerB1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickmykat31
Illinois, United States
 
Status
EnergizerB1220 40/M
Aurora, Illinois
Introduction
Its more than a play on words, an ex-girlfriend gave me the nickname, because I can stay hard after I cum and could continue to bring her multiple times. I am here looking for new people to meet and have fun with. My friends save i have an easygoing and likable personality. I enjoy partying in smaller groups. I am most comfortable in 1-on-1 encounters, but I am looking to expand my sexual experiences into threesomes, foursomes, or possibly more.

When I have a wingman/woman I really do open up. I play and feed of the vibes/energy of those around me. Once you get to know me and I you, you'll have a hard time keeping a smile off your lips, shaking your head and sometimes wondering how I'm still alive. I'm a giver and a pleaser, just tell how you like it and I'll do my best.

I spend most of my free time reading books; I read fantasy horror, but the series I'm reading now is based more along real life than fantasy and has more erotica than horror. I love to play pool, i'm fair to good; bowling is always possibility and I have even been conned into Karaoke a couple of times. I like to play sports if I can find some people to play with, I work long hours during the week, and the weekends are hit or miss; I hang out with friends, go to any professional/ semipro game I can make, hit the movies for a bit and (on the rare occasion) go to a dance club (if you can call what I do dancing, LO I do not have a large amount of time to go adventuring out after work, unless its Friday.

I enjoy performing oral on women, and I'm good at it, I have had the pleasure of a few women cum in my mouth, but not all. I guess it can be the luck of the draw, but I am getting better.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to find a fun and outgoing woman who enjoys going out and has no trouble handling a NSA kind of relationship. I'm looking for a companion to have good times and great sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EnergizerB1220's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either