EnVcouple 49 / 38 / C
"NO MEN !!! This is Ladies Only !!!!!!!!!"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
EnVcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnVcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
EnVcouple 49/C
Bronx, New York
Introduction
We are here looking for a friend (females only) to join us for some adult fun and good times. We don't host but we do play in hotels. Ladies you must be DD free. Safe sex is a must. So with that said. Please be able to travel and spend weekends away. We are 420 friendly. No Drama, and trying to stay that way! Please be serious, not into the games and bullshiters. If you wanna know more hit us up and please give us a some time to answer your email. We get a lot of emails but it looks like a lot of men and couples can't read ! NO MEN THAT INCLUDES COUPLES WHO ARE MAN & WIFE !!!!!

WARNING TO:Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person Right now we are looking for a Hispanic or Mixed Female. This is our preference, but we do make exceptions for Others. But that is our main goal. To have some adult fun and enjoy life to the fullest.

Information
  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1967 April 3, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say