Emeris50 55 / M
"Home alone this weekend - cum and chat :)"
Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
Emeris50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emeris50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cupcake3344
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Emeris50 55/M
Farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Home alone this weekend ... Need a lady near Farnbourgh who likes to be kissed and teased all over their sexy bodies xxx
Introduction
I am looking for one woman to chat and flirt with and meet up with for drinks and sex. I want the 'friend' and the 'benefits'. There needs to be a connection of minds as well as bodies, chatting and having a laugh is just as important as great sex.

As this site doesnt seem to know where I am, I live in Farnborough Hampshire and work just south of Reading Berkshire.

I wear a shirt and tie for work and jeans and t shirt at the weekends. I am 5'8, nice smile and brown eyes with a cheeky glint and receeding hair.

I like a good comedy and enjoy a nice peaceful walk in the park. I am intelligent, have common sense and like to keep fit.

So if you are sexy, horny, imaginative and like to chat on and meet up for more physical fun when the opportunity allows, I look forward to hearing from you xxx

My Ideal Person A sexy, horny lady who like to chat and meet for some sexy fun.

someone who likes being teased, stroked and played with till they are totally satisfied ...

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1961
Hometown: Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: