EllieandJay 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for a SINGLE male or couple for something ongoing!"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
EllieandJay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EllieandJay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrwinkie61
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
LuLuRo123
Ontario, Canada
coolnbcouple15
Ontario, Canada
roger_kim2014
Ontario, Canada
jade4550
Ontario, Canada
1big1foryouNot
Missouri, United States
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
fulltank69premiu
Ontario, Canada
bamason80
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
EllieandJay 44/C
London, Ontario , Canada
Not a gold member? Still wanna contact us?? Ice coldones1 at the hot place. :-)
Introduction
We are looking to add variety to our sex lives. Seeking easy going playmates, who want to have some fun with us. Not looking for lots of playmates....hoping for just one single man for something ongoing as we are not into one night stands! Love seeing my wife fucked well by another man until she squirts all over him!! Hubby always participates in threesomes but sometimes will sit back and watch!
We like confident not cocky guys!!

We would like to chat and get to know you first, then meet to see if there's chemistry and if all are still interested play the next time we meet.

We would prefer to meet a playmates close to us simply because if things go well we could play every couple of weeks maybe more. We play only as a couple so if your looking for one on one single meetings please look elsewhere. Also we are smokers (light) and the occasional drink as well.

The wife is a BBW by the way but it's mostly in her booty and she more than makes up for it in bed with her flexibility.

Also if you message us please include a face pic or two with it....so we know who we're chatting with. Same goes with our Network on here....please have some pics in your albums. Which is fair as we have some good ones on our network!

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies

or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Unattached, Unmarried, Single Men only!! And a nice naughty couple!! We like playmates that are secure in what they want, who are fun, easy going, and not into playing games. We also would like to get to know our playmates before anything happens (see if we click or not). And they should also be agreeable to meet. And you must be respectful and not too aggressive!

Also men/couples between 30-45yrs old, Average to fit build.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Lady Gaga, Chris Brown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie to be sure. We both agreed that if we ever
had the chance that we would both do her. She has a beautiful
body and full pouty lips that are to die for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of EllieandJay's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1972 October 20, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Superintendent Superintendent
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None