Elena2581 44 / F
"Done deal. If you're not a risk taker then you're not for me!"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
Elena2581's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elena2581's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KibeiCymbaYoked
California, United States
Poollover23
California, United States
okkeydokkey123
North Dakota, United States
wolfwarrior13
California, United States
ericbic5
California, United States
Sdman81
California, United States
ihaftafish2
California, United States
Plzuremachine69
California, United States
BLUJAE
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Elena2581 44/F
Riverside, California
Introduction
Here to have fun, meet new friends and lets see where our first date takes us. Please, no drama, no men who don't have a job or has no money and please, no men that has a wife that doesn't know he is on this website. I am an incredible lover and I am looking for someone who is as passionate, aggressive, feisty, daring as I am. I am a professional by day and I am a hot horny Asian at night, during lunch, in the morning. Who am I kidding, I am like that all the time. A little on the chunky side but I make up for it with a great pair of tits. Would love to meet a lover who can be a great sex partner and maybe more.....

My Ideal Person Someone fun who is comfortable cuddling one minute, or having hot dirty sex the next minute. I want a man that loves to hold my hand and kiss me passionately whenever he wants. I want a giver, a taker and a give her again kind of a man. Are you him?

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 24, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: What do you want me to be?
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: