Ejmd0903 38 / 34 / C
"Committed couple looking for friends and hopefully benefits!"
Cecil county md, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
Ejmd0903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ejmd0903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuffed_sub_wife
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Ejmd0903 38/C
Cecil county md, Maryland
Introduction
We arent looking to mattress hop. We are looking for friends to invite to the summer bbq in addition to bedroom fun. We are looking for individuals for a long term relationship with, not add notches to the bed post. Definately a single woman and maybe couple interested in same room. Mostly focused on the girls, guys watching but can join as the girls like. So, if you are an intetested couple, make sure the guy can be calm and not pushy. Would like to have a great experience from start to finish but the girls lead the way!

Easy going, like to have a good time and meet new people. Very well educated and takes more than great tits to turn us on. We'll, maybe not, but there needs to be something to talk about before we jump into bed right?

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cecil county md, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1978 March 10, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long