Eggroll_Supreme 28 / M
"Can I deliver you some asian goodness? :D"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
Eggroll_Supreme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eggroll_Supreme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elisabella3
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
KinkyKlutz15
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
victoriagurlie
British Columbia, Canada
purringdevil
British Columbia, Canada
patticakeGrl
Georgia, United States
foxy3232
Michigan, United States
Moistlips10
Michigan, United States
blondenbubbly93
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Eggroll_Supreme 28/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
I dunno what it is..this site is love/hate for me, I try and say hi and get ignored a lot, but I have met some wonder people too
Introduction
I'm an entertaining guy, I love to talk and be part of the fun in the party! I'm a student and is very hardworking, and I love women...(duhh) umm...I used to be on a different name but...somehow it didn't work out...so here I am again

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Eggroll_Supreme's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: