EeseRider 59 / M
"Lets Enjoy The Ride Together"
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2008

To view all of
EeseRider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EeseRider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreaming6666
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
ardently1
New Jersey, United States
espectre308
New Jersey, United States
romanceneeded3
New Jersey, United States
sexylovers623
New Jersey, United States
discover515
New Jersey, United States
morefunlol
New Jersey, United States
slow9910001
New York, United States
 
Status
EeseRider 59/M
Paramus, New Jersey
Daytime is Playtime
Introduction
UPDATE: because of a few disappointments lately I find it necessary to reiterate that because of my working hours (evenings and weekends) that I am looking for someone that's available weekdays, age is open............To all the lovely women out there....I am a well rounded man, 6'2" with a great personality. I am a true gentleman who knows how treat a woman well. You want attention? A text just to say hi, a smile, or a little note just letting you know I am thinking of you,then I am your guy. I love to give a woman all the attention she wants and deserves, in and out of the bedroom.I am married, yet not cheating....after 25 years of marriage my wife and I are enjoying an open marriage...she is allowed to see whom ever she pleases and I am free to do the same. What I am looking for is a special woman who wants to be pampered and brought to extasy....are you out there? Give me a shout...I promise you will not regret it! xoxo J

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with the same thoughts, short term or long. My secret desire would be to make love to a woman of every race, color, and creed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EeseRider's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 11, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: