Eduardo482011 54 / M
"Buscando amigas o parejas, para amistad discreta."
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2011

To view all of
Eduardo482011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eduardo482011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ludimila7
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
maryvalpo47
Valparaiso, Chile
maritastgo18
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Isahott
Region Metropolitana, Chile
ParejaVinaDelMar
Valparaiso, Chile
bogotanakar
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
Eduardo482011 54/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Aburrido de la rutina
Introduction
Soy heterosexual, me encanta dar y recibir sexo oral a mujeres. Disfruto mucho de una amistad discreta y muy placentera. Tambien participar como tercero, interactuando con ella.
Besos

My Ideal Person Encontrar una amiga, que desee disfrutar de rico sexo, y tambien una pareja que busque un amigo para disfrutar de sexo de a tres o mas.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Phill Collins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nathalie Portman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eduardo482011's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Optico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, ingles
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: