Edmclassycpl 46 / 45 / C
"Hot tubs needed!!!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Edmclassycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
Edmclassycpl 46/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
First things first. We are relatively new to the swinging scene and AdultFriendFinder but very excited about expanding our horizons!!! We will keep updating our profile as is needed.

Here are a few things we thought we should mention.

Ideally, we are a looking for a few steady couples for friendship with benefits.

No single males!!! We will say it again. No single males!!! We hope we made that clear.

We are not looking for interaction between men at all. He is 110% str8.

Huge bonus points if you are non smokers.

Please no drug users of any kind. It's a huge turn off for both of us.

Please have pictures in your profile or network. We will not give access to our network unless you have pics too.

It is our hope that we don't sound like snobs or being too picky. In the real world, we are two of the easiest going people who you will ever meet. We both live by the golden rule. It's just that some things are a turn off for us.

We are an attractive, secure, fun loving couple. There is never any pressure with us we enjoy getting to know others first. We are discreet and expect that others will be as well. We are looking for friends first to spend time with and if we are mutually attracted to one another we will go from there. When is comes to playing we are open to watching and being watched. As we all become more comfortable with each other we will see how things progess. We will only play together and in the same room.
Mutual attraction is a must because neither of us will take one for the team. Please have face pictures(g rated no problem)to share if you would like us to meet with you. We like to meet first to see if there is any "chemistry". We don't play with everyone we meet.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person The couple next door. A couple that loves to laugh and have fun. Pleae be clean and practice good hygiene.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are so many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We'll talk about it over drinks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to mention.

View more of Edmclassycpl's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1970 March 23, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B