Edmbar29 34 / M
"I enjoy good conversation... don't you?"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Edmbar29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fluffyCHIQ
Manitoba, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
kellie1975
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Edmbar29 34/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Ridiculously horny all the time. I feel like I'm 18 again.....
Introduction
I figured maybe it was time i update this. I am becoming a not so young man anymore lol, and I shouldn't keep following the same patterns. Looking to change things up. I need mental stimulation. I need to be challenged. I need someone who will take over my thoughts and I'll return the favor if need be or not. I am open minded, down to earth, giving(love oral), clean, and thick. I have photos upon request and I will ask for some of you. I am a genuine individual, single but still very discreet. I expect the same in those who would like to chat and meet.
^^

^^
WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Funny, honest, smart, pretty, down to earth. But when the time comes she know when to be a good girl and when not to be

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: It's in my username
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown