Ebony_Tonguetied 47 / M
"Hedonistic orally fixated adventurer"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
Ebony_Tonguetied's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ebony_Tonguetied's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ebony_Tonguetied 47/M
Oakland, California
Lets be clear; If we click? We WILL FUCK!
Introduction
Afro professional sensualist with cunnilinguil gifts ISO of like minded individuals wanting to play safely. Few limitations (no animals or children ...shouldn't even have to say that, but ,...) Sense of humor is a plus ... partial to busty zaftig princesses, but nothing rejected out-of-hand. Pluses for mental stimulation and a gift of gab ...lets play?

My Ideal Person Busty, Bi, Open, Adventurous,friendly, aggressive, did I mention busty? LOL What can I say ..was a breast fed baby and never grew up ...thanks for the mammaries!! Looking for FLBP!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luther Vandross, Beyonce, Kem, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyoncé!! You have to ask? (Sorry Jay)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ebony_Tonguetied's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1970
Hometown: San Leandro, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hedonistic futurist
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: