EbonyLover8405 32 / M
"looking for some fun with some nice booties!"
Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 18, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EbonyLover8405's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitcatkat
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
purelyeroticsex
North Carolina, United States
BitedReapsHitch
North Carolina, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
BeautyAnBooty2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
EbonyLover8405 32/M
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
looking to grab a drink with a lady.
Introduction
looking for women to become friends with and have some fun, ether sexual or just chilling over a cup of coffee. I'm 6'1 tall broad shoulders with auburn brown hair, and hazel eyes. Don't know what else to put here but ask me in an I'm if you'd like to know more or anything else. Have a picture for trade, prefer discretion please, will send after we chat a few.

My Ideal Person Mature, knows what she wants in live, stable and loves to please and be pleased (especially orally). I tend to lean towards sensual women of the darker skin, something about the skin color contrast is a huge turn on. I am an ass guy, love to adore beautiful asses.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EbonyLover8405's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None