Easy_E310 44 / M
"Looking for a good time, maybe more"
Port Angeles, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Easy_E310's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Easy_E310's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sawdust10
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
mnmdd4play
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
rm_suretocum2
Washington, United States
naughtydottie69
Washington, United States
ineedyounow55
Washington, United States
chari_slut
Washington, United States
rm_funanne74
Washington, United States
bustybettyboop
Ohio, United States
lincuce
Washington, United States
 
Status
Easy_E310 44/M
Port Angeles, Washington
Introduction
I may seem quiet at first, but once I get to know you there's almost no shutting me up. Despite that, I am also a good listener. I love to joke, tease, and goof around, but I can be serious when it matters, if you know what I mean (and I think you do). I'm very laid back and easy-going with a lot of patience, so it would take a lot of doing to get me mad enough to leave. I'm comfortable either going out and having a wild night on the town or spending a little quality time at home. I can be a little high-maintenance, but well worth it.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone with a really good sense of humor who can put up with mine. Someone who's smart and can keep up their end of a conversation but who is also a good listener. I need someone who has a good deal of patience, since I can be a handful at times (yes, that way too, but get your mind out of the gutter for a second!). Most of all, I'm looking for someone who can be a friend before any of the other rewards of a relationship kick in. I'm not above being a really close personal friend for a very short time (if that's what you want), but I'd prefer something longer lasting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett, Warren Zevon, James Taylor, AC/DC, Garth
Brooks, Queen, Cross Canadian Ragweed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Easy_E310's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Substitute Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses