EasyGoingEC2 42 / 33 / C
"Committed Couple Looking for FWB"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
EasyGoingEC2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EasyGoingEC2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Halifaxcpl3238
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
weluvhotsex2
Nova Scotia, Canada
betweenschools
New Brunswick, Canada
wants2tryallofit
Nova Scotia, Canada
Hotfuncpl902
Nova Scotia, Canada
allnfun693
West Virginia, United States
Hot4UinFL
Florida, United States
SWlovingcpl
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
EasyGoingEC2 42/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
**no single guys please**We are a committed, extremely in love, happily married couple looking for other couples or females for random nights of no strings attached fun. We are extremely clean, drug and disease free and are looking for the same.
She=bi sexual
He=straight
We are super easy going, love to have a social drink and are very open-minded.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We connect well with easy going, relaxed couples who enjoy a social drink & conversation. We ALWAYS meet first and see how we gel with the other couple. If the chemistry is there, we love taking things to the next level.

Information
  • 42/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1974 January 18, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green