EasyGoer430 60 / M
"Seeking fun companion for fun in the sun and outdoors ...How do you feel about the concept of fwb"
So Florida, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2006

To view all of
EasyGoer430's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EasyGoer430's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,149 Active Members!*
 
Status
EasyGoer430 60/M
So Florida, Florida
Fun Loving Nudist / Exhibitionist - Love Nude Beaches, Chatting, Camming, and SEX. Lets enjoy all that life has to offer
Introduction
Active, Fun Loving American Male, Looking for fun loving attractive female and or adventuresome couple. Can travel, can host, like giving and receiving. My balls are large. My cock may be just a bit less than average but what I lack in size I make up for in effort...quality if not quantity

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A favorite fantasy is to have a group of women humiliate
my lil dick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure....Hallie Berry.... she is soo hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of EasyGoer430's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • So Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 30, 1956
Travels to: Treasure Coast, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: