Eastwood582 54 / M
"Hello to you adults out there. Those with reasonable respect and social graces.This means people who when making a date for dinner....even if nothing more ....will show up!"
Linden, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
Eastwood582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eastwood582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplinmich
Michigan, United States
MyDirtyGirl69
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
tntfunmiclp
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Eastwood582 54/M
Linden, Michigan
Introduction
I love to please and when right be pleased..sex is great,that's why we're here..Being comfortable while playing is a breeze with me..

My recent ex and I played in the life style for about two years (3-5 yrs ago) and we had a great, rewarding time. So I am very experienced and skilled in the dynamic of three and four way play. We always played safe and managed to keep the total number of partners to a reasonable level (9 couples/singles if I recall).

I enjoy playing both straight as well as light bi,DVP is great when she wants too. After a year alone I have concluded that a major part of sex for me is pleasing others. I've been missing out on at least half of my sexuality ...... The generous, giving and sharing half.

I have evolved into being bi friendly over the last 5 years (previously virtually homophobic). MM kissing and intercourse are still a bit off for me. I have very much enjoyed helping a guy stay at peak as long as possible as we keep her rolling along. Then again I'm still evolving and willing to explore the possibilities.

I would also like to share some out of the bedroom time to build sexual tension, some personal connection and just have fun. A wonderful meal, conversation, something fun downtown, or just hanging out works for me. Skiing, river fishing and campfires rank way up there in my book. Though I will consider jumping right into bed to play without much ado NSA if that is preferred .......I am a guy ya know.

I have a great little 3 bedroom cabin up near Irons and a house in Linden and can entertain. Let's just give it a try.

Experienced, respected business professional without sexual hang ups. Respectful of sexual boundaries. I just don't care for mean or stuck up people. Recently tested clean and expect you to be clean and safe too. Discretion respected and expected.

Are you ready? I am. With me a mountain top experience is a real possibility.

Warmest regards,
John

My Ideal Person Single and/or couple. Prefer couple to be relatively open to three way play.... I enjoy Straight as well as light bi.
A single "lady" (meant with very sincere respect) that might be willing to join me for nights on the town or, up at the cabin, if it clicks, vacation adventure and maybe as a date to lifestyle events. Oh, of course lots of great sex.
I'm open to most reasonable body types and levels of attractiveness. Though hot bods are hot. I've enjoyed great times with those that had many rolls as well as the very athletic. Just be comfortable with who you are and accept me for what I am.
A ltr is not out of the question. I'm just not actively seeking it as an agenda (I did that last time and jumped in too soon). If I am lucky enough to find my soulmate then I'm sure things will take care of themselves.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Linden, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses