ENGinUSA 34 / M
"looking for some fun"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 4, 2011

To view all of
ENGinUSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ENGinUSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princessnikki281
Devon, United Kingdom
xoKitten
West Midlands, United Kingdom
boredbiteenuk
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
fluffybigtits
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
LushiousLottie93
Bristol, United Kingdom
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
Lisafuckalot
Devon, Australia
AzulaHeart
Texas, United States
AmyWantsS3x
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
ENGinUSA 34/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
frustrating when your trying to talk to friends but they add randoms from across the world have 400+ friends & you can't get through to them
Introduction
I am a open minded man, who is looking for a little discrete fun at the moment. I like to try anything once and I am experienced and well traveled like to keep active playing rugby going to the gym. If you like what you read please feel free to leave me a message!

I am looking for girls in the south Wales and south West England Will consider further if we get on

I am also curious about the older guy younger girl dynamic so would like to hear from any girls aged between 18-24

also i have been trying for a while to get in to parties if their are any genuine people who go to these adult parties or people who organize them please get in contact.

My Ideal Person i'd like to talk to some who i can have a a good conversation and and also is adventures to who wants to try new things, am looking forward to meeting ladies in the south west.

GENUINE WOMEN ONLY!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of ENGinUSA's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1982
Travels to: basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Alton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: