ENC_couple4fun 52 / 43 / C
"MWC looking for fun"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
ENC_couple4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ENC_couple4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
 
Status
ENC_couple4fun 52/C
Greenville, North Carolina
Introduction
We are actually bnjngvegas....sorry but our account was accidentally deleted so we made a new one.

We are a MWC who live in eastern NC. We are always on the look out for new friends to meet, greet and have fun with, whether it be for dinner and drinks or just some sexual release.

We do meet one on one with someone if we are all comfortable. We have been in the lifestyle for approximately 12 years; however we are not a couple who jump from bed to bed. We believe in quality rather down quantity.

He is very laid back with a great sense of humor. Great oral skills and loves to make sure the female is completely satisfied. Physically he has just a few extra pounds we are currently working on getting off. He has blonde hair with a touch of gray when he chooses not to shave himself bald. He does have a goatee that sometimes he'll shave off.He has piercing blue eyes that will turn gray when excited. He keeps himself completely shaven down below.

She is the kind of person that can find something in common with everyone in the room. She is laid back and loves to talk to everyone. She has a few extra pounds we are currently working on getting off as well. She has brown/reddish hair with intriguing light green eyes. Her skin tone is a very light complexion and the contrast with just about any other race (or tanned Caucasian) is simply amazing.

We are both professionals and must be very discreet. If sending an email, please attach a face photo and we'll respond with the same. We don't generally talk to someone and meet in the same night. We do have children at home as well as our family obligations, so a little patience may be needed. However, when we say we will meet someone and we set a date, we do show up unless there is an emergency. We are very respectful of everyone and expect the same.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet couples. We can meet for dinner and drinks to see how everyone gets along then go from there. We are not Ken and Barbie; however we do take care of ourselves and like for those we meet to do so as well. We are height/weight proportionate and we like to keep in a little shape, so we'd like the same from the people we meet.

It seems there is an over abundance of males out there looking for fun. So let me say this here....we are very select in our MFM friends just as we are select in any single females. Just because you are a male and have a penis doesn't mean that every woman/couple want to meet you. If you want our attention, then why not try to actually read the profile and see what interests we have.

We are not currently looking for single males. If your profile catches our eye, we'll contact you!

We are very open minded, so just because we don't list something doesn't mean we aren't interested. Just ask!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ENC_couple4fun's responses

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1964 August 5, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green