Dylon34 35 / M
"Nice guy looking for fwb!!"
Southern Iowa, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2002

To view all of
Dylon34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dylon34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softwillow
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Sassybird1023
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
nat17651
Iowa, United States
GinaM1985
Iowa, United States
Daddysfave816
Missouri, United States
Brenden469
District of Columbia, United States
sunshine24ice
Iowa, United States
NCSwimmer
Illinois, United States
creamurself
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Dylon34 35/M
Southern Iowa, Iowa
any naughty ladies in need of a spanking;)
Introduction
Hi ladies, thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking for one woman to share an ongoing friends with benefits relationship with. I am a nice guy with a laid back attitude. Hit me up if that sounds good to you and you would like to get to know.each other. If you would to chat you can

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun loving woman who knows what she wants. Age is not important as long as we like each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dylon34's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Southern Iowa, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: