Dwatts2006 40 / M
"looking for to live life and have fun"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
Dwatts2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dwatts2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dwatts2006 40/M
Naples, Florida
where are all the ladies at? Don't be shy , Give me a try! YOU will like,,,' Pure pleasure. Moving to Naples October 1st
Introduction
Ok, enough of the games please! I started on AdultFriendFinder letting the auto message do the talking, but now its my turn lol. I am a blk str8 male looking to have a good time. I am looking to enjoy someone with out worring what tomorrow's label will be. Lets just enjoy the time, I mean enjoyyyyyyy! And look forward to a little more enjoyment. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. Very down to earth easy going with a huge huge sex drive. Please no games or drama lets do without. I promise u don't want to pass up on this one 100% Free of Bullshit and Games SMILE. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. Feel free to drop me a line and let's get the party started!

My Ideal Person Some one to understand my story. Have fun and not worry whats going to happen next or where this will lead. Let things play out on their own.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of Dwatts2006's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Trainer
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: