DustyD2014 36 / M
"Trying to spice things up a lil"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
DustyD2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DustyD2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
derailandmissy
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
rainrob690
Florida, United States
Sapekiinhah
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
NiceKitty58
Kentucky, United States
23and22
Indiana, United States
kytwosum
Kentucky, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
 
Status
DustyD2014 36/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Would Anyone Want To Do A Cam Show With Me?
Introduction
not sure anyone reads these but I'll fill it in. I Consider myself very unique. I am far from a "normal" guy but I wouldn't trade that for anything. I am very motivated and am always trying to learn. I am very open minded but at the same time opionated as hell lol. I am a very logical thinker and love to have deep conversations but also love sitting around watching supid videos or just enjoying the simple things in life. I feel like with enough work absolutely anything is possible and yet I also know that life is so short and you have to savor every day like it's your last. I am on here just browsing because I have taken on some projects that take up a lot of my time and keep me from being able to have a steady relationship. I am not the kind of guy that sleeps around but I do love a woman's body. I can just ravishing a girl all night long enjoying the beauty and softness. Well enough rambling, if your interested just message me we can always just talk and see where it goes. besides it always makes someone feel better knowing someone else is attracted to them. Don't be shy

My Ideal Person Someone who is smart and independent. A strong woman who knows what she wants but also wants a guy to take charge.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Operations Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: