Duo4play 43 / 45 / C
"You'll be back for more, guaranteed!!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2013

To view all of
Duo4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Duo4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscoup72008
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
FitN40s69
Ontario, Canada
Ts_biprincess
Ontario, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
needmeater
New Brunswick, Canada
lolibelle49
Ontario, Canada
B00TYandBEAST
Ontario, Canada
rj_lovers
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Duo4play 43/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
NOTE::: If you want to be on our friends network, please have full face and body photos of BOTH HER AND HIM. You can always send a private photo to our email if you prefer. That's all we ask as our photos show both and we would like the same in return. SO if you are wondering why we accept and then delete your request its because there aren't photos of BOTH.

We are a clean, confident, professional, fun and secure couple with loads of sex appeal and an amazing sex life. We share the same sexual fantasies and are looking for exactly that. We are very serious about swinging with like-minded couples and we're not in the least interested in long, drawn out texting without action. Likewise, we are only interested in couples where both partners actively engage in every aspect of swinging and initial chat, and, both secure in the relationship.
We are same room swap and she loves dp, lots of cum, girl on girl action, and never tires of sexual pleasure. He is incredibly talented with his tongue and knows how to pleasure a woman in every way imaginable.
If you are a couple seeking the same and BOTH partners mutually desire some serious steamy fun, drop us a line. Again, photos of both are a must ; )

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1973 May 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None