Dshaw14 44 / M
"Hey its me Derrick, hi"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
Dshaw14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dshaw14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsbarbiestar
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
almost191970
North Carolina, United States
Soypaty32311ch
California, United States
sweetviv4u
New York, United States
wickedthrills
Dublin, Ireland
sandrabacker
New York, United States
TRAVESTI_DF_26
Distrito Federal, Mexico
azhleeshemale
Texas, Mexico
JUNQUENA90
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Dshaw14 44/M
Easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm Derrick! Due to a stroke I had a few years ago I have some trouble communicating sometimes(finding the right words), but once you get to know me you'll see I'm a hoot(even with a cane lol)! I am currently looking for more than just sex, I'd like to start a relationship with someone. I tend to favor the beautiful black ladies of the world ( I also like transgendered women as well), so please do start a conversation with me! I am a bit on the kinky side, enjoying anything to do with whips, chains, spanking, and anal. I am the alpha male. I'm the dominant one. I hope that you will give me a chance to show you what a great guy I can be for you.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a beautiful black woman and Transgenders with a full figure. I like my ladies to have curves. Pretty much Someone who is caring and understanding and who knows how to treat a dominant man. I would like in a Transgender woman to have preferably C cups as well as a nice ass. I want to enjoy all of you and not a bite size sample lol THE MORE THE MERRIER. AS for straight women I prefer a more seasoned woman with lots of body( more to love on) so if this is you don't be shy I don't bite ( unless you ask me too ) Let's chat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

View more of Dshaw14's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: