Dscrt_Rondvos11 63 / M
"looking 4 CURVY friend maybe more..."
West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2012

To view all of
Dscrt_Rondvos11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dscrt_Rondvos11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wintermoonebeem
Michigan, United States
SunShineCurvyXO
Alberta, Canada
dizzyblonde42dd
Michigan, United States
Minx_Searching
Michigan, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Dscrt_Rondvos11 63/M
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Looking for LTR with a curvy girl. Must be intelligent, like being on or near water, like some local travel and sights and near my age
Introduction
Looking for a quality sensual curvy girl. She must endure pampering. Quiet dinners at home, movies at home, energetic walks. Being on the water!! Nude sunbathing, sex in warm sun! I enjoy early morning sex in a warm bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Heart, Bon Jovi, Segar, oldies, some jazz

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being at a secluded beach house, sun bathing nude then making
love at sunset near a fire. Just being together and cuddling
while watching the sunset from the hot tub.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dscrt_Rondvos11's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses