Druidan 41 / M
"A nice normal chap looking for a lady friend."
ripon, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2004

To view all of
Druidan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Druidan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,949,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Druidan 41/M
ripon, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am fairly easy going and would like to think I have a reasonable sense of humor if a little dry. I have blue eyes and dark hair. Straight talking and usually speak my mind.

I love to ride my trials bike, Watching F1, keeping fit, Archery, messing around with old stationary engines, I have been spotted using a lathe and welding from time to time, usually in an effort to fix something I may or may not have broken!

I have been out of the dating game for some time now due to looking after my ill father, then saving the capitol to start my own business restoring veteran cars, motorcycles and steam engines. I also machine up parts that are no longer available for them. As I am self employed and hard working I have long hours in the workshop, but I do get to choose my hours within reason.

Recently moved to this area and looking to meet new female friends as I miss that side of life, I am very affectionate and like to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a film. I have never been married or have any children.

Please ladies don't pass over the chance to know a really nice genuine man.

My Ideal Person A horny independant woman. who speaks her mind softly and purposefully. Age is not relavent to me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • ripon, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: