Drsexo282 37 / M
"Looking to spoil the right one..."
Shoreline, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Drsexo282's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drsexo282's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
 
Status
Drsexo282 37/M
Shoreline, Connecticut
Lady's!!! This is not the site to find your soulmates!
Introduction
Let's see....

I'm looking for a connection with someone, but at the same time not needing to know where it's going. I'm not looking for one nighters though I know it happens from time to time. Let's share a drink and explore some possibilities. I'm casual and open minded but I do shut BS down quickly.

I'm tall (6'3), in great shape (210lbs). I'm always a gentleman first and foremost, however I can also be a freak in the sheets when the mood strikes.. Hygiene is very important to me as it should be important to my partner as well..

So if a safe, clean, and drama free guy sounds like something you might be able to handle please send me a note so we can get to know each other.

Off site pictures will happily be sent by request.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets...

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Shoreline, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 19, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: