Dregs666jack 37 / 38 / C
"Couple seeking an additional female to join us for adult activities..."
Duncanville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
Dregs666jack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dregs666jack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dregs666jack 37/C
Duncanville, Texas
Introduction
We are both successful professional adults looking to experiment a bit with an additional partner to join us for multiple adult related activities. We have multiple fantasies that we would like to embark on and the person must be female and respect the nature.. We will be fully respectful and will not discriminate against anything!!

My Ideal Person A female that is looking to join a couple(man\woman) scenario and is willing to experiment with a couple that is new to the entire thing. We also need this person to be fully interested in the woman and man. And doesn't mind the new comers experimenting, we are not interested in drama and we will not condone it as well..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dregs666jack's responses

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Duncanville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1980 June 29, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Infrastructure Architect Medical Asst.
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses