Dreamwever2 43 / F
"I am a.40 yr old mother of 3. l just got out of a 8 yr marriage a few yr ago. And need to meet somebody to spend some time with. Somebody who likes movies walks of beach, camping, walking, playing and having fun with kids is a +. Among other thing's. if your not afraid of kids and not afraid of someone whom does have them feel free to leave me a message."
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
Dreamwever2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamwever2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barinder509
Punjab, India
snakedoctor96
California, United States
pdmaxxx77
California, United States
catou74
Quebec, Canada
irish444444444
California, United States
logan51138
California, United States
nsa_satisfaction
California, United States
artimon4
Provence (PACA), France
hardbone07
California, United States
 
Status
Dreamwever2 43/F
Petaluma, California
Introduction
I weigh 170 lbs.. I have blue eyes. Long red hair down to my butt. And I stand 5' 4" I may by a woman, however this woman has her needs. I'm looking for someone s/he doesn't matter I enjoy both sexes. I'm looking for someone to spank my ass (not really hard but hard enough it stings) and pull my hair. I also enjoy fisting, and doing the nasty in open. I find myself missing that quite a bit. I miss waking up in someone's arms it feels so great . I want to feel that same pleasure again someday. However right now I'm not looking for a boyfriend or girlfriend, I'm looking for someone whom can help me pass my time with. Someone who isn't afraid of waiting for a while. Cause I'm in no rush to get into another relationship. I need to give myself time to heal after the 8 yr marriage I am almost out of. I think if we think about it like this as a fwb kind of thing. I would fit in well with a couple or single woman or male well.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1973
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses