Dreamfinder1954 62 / M
"Looking 4 FUNN"
Powell, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2006

To view all of
Dreamfinder1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamfinder1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sukr4cock
Wyoming, United States
rkymtn69
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Dreamfinder1954 62/M
Powell, Wyoming
Introduction
Dang I hate this, not very good at writing what is on my mind, but here goes:
New to all this and looking for some one to share time with. I travel a great deal and work nearly as hard as I play. Problem is I usually do not play when traveling. Playing alone is not as fun as sharing a dinner with someone.

My Ideal Person Fun and exciting, some one to laugh with now and then, someone to talk with now and then, someone to share our deep and dark secrets with. Some one I could call a friend.
I have discovered that once you turn 50 you are too old for 99% of the people that frequent this site

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Butterfly

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dreamfinder1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Powell, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: