Dreamcouple 54 / 58 / C
"couple looking for woman and couples for hot fun time"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 30, 1998

To view all of
Dreamcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysolidbro2012
South Australia, Australia
jungletosnow2
Queensland, Australia
justgood2010
Queensland, Australia
45SUNNYGUY
Queensland, Australia
shortnkinky38
Queensland, Australia
bimelbcpl
Victoria, Australia
debbie101191959
New South Wales, Australia
rm_luciousliz51
Queensland, Australia
debbypurple
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Dreamcouple 54/C
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are looking for email or online chat sex with another female or bi couple, or maybe eventually the real thing with the right person. We have always fantasised about another woman with us when we have sex and want to experience it for real. Maybe one day with a couple as well. We have never been into swinging yet but we are open minded and willing to try to spice up our sex life.

My Ideal Person Female 40 to 60 years old who is bisexual or bi curious and willing to teach my wife or learn from each other the pleasures of being with another woman. Someone who is cuddly (not a size 10 or 12) nice ample body with nice big boobs like my wife.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dreamcouple's responses

Information
  • 54/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1962 August 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)