Dreamass69 58 / M
".....es würde mich freuen, dich kennen zu lernen...real"
Lenzburg, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2005

To view all of
Dreamass69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamass69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dreamass69 58/M
Lenzburg, Aargau , Switzerland
Introduction
Mag sehr vieles.Alles was beiden Spass macht,schön ist und gut tut..noch unbekanntes ausprobieren. Wenn alles stimmt, sehr gerne auch öfters/regelmässig. Alles kann...nichts muss.Beziehung...muss nicht 1.Priorität sein oder haben und wenn doch...schauen wir mal.

My Ideal Person ....ideale Person?....es muss einfach stimmen und dann ist vieles möglich was beiden Spass macht

WARNUNG:
An alle Personen - Sie haben KEINE Erlaubnis/Berechtigung zur Nutzung dieses Profils Bilder oder Videos in irgendeiner Form, weder jetzt noch zukünftig. Wenn Sie es bereits getan haben oder tun wollen, werde ich es als Verletzung meiner Privatsphäre ansehen, was auch rechtliche Konsequenzen mit sich bringen kann.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dreamass69's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lenzburg, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ist vorhanden
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: